my recipes have moved!

When I first started this blog, I had the intention of sharing all my favorite recipes on it. However, over the years it evolved into more of a place to document my adventures and most memorable journeys. So, I decided to create a separate blog specifically for recipes! I joined forces with my insanely-talented mom (best cheffess in town) and we started Kiwi and Carrot…a food blog for (mostly) healthy recipes made with fresh and natural ingredients!

 

So if you’re bored with your food routine of cereal for breakfast, sandwich for lunch and spaghetti for dinner, we’ve got your back. Head on over to Kiwi and Carrot to check out what we’ve been making and eating!

 

3 thoughts on “my recipes have moved!

  1. Hi Sarah,

    I’m publishing a lifestyle magazine in Prince Edward Island, Canada entitled PEI Living. I am planning a feature about the tiny house movement and I came across some of your beautiful images.

    Would I be able to use one or two in the feature article? It’s very difficult to find well-done photography of tiny house interiors (your home is beautiful)

    I will give you a credit and a link to your blog and of course send you a hard copy when the magazine is published.

    Thanks so much.

    Sincerely,

    Jacqui Lysko

    samples of my work:

    https://issuu.com/jlysko

    1. Hi Jacqui!

      Thanks for reaching out! As long as you give me credit for the photos, you’re welcome to use some in your article! And yes, we’d love a hard copy of the magazine once its published.

      Cheers!
      Sarah

Leave a Reply

