It’s My Life

All right people. In the words of Jon Bon Jovi: “It’s my life. It’s now or never.” This has become my motto. The words I live by. The inspiration that gets me out of bed in the morning.

Cause if not now, then when???

This is where I’ll tell my story. I’ll record my thoughts and experiences and adventures. If you prefer picture books rather than reading actual words, this probably isn’t the place you want to spend your time. There will be words to read. Lots of them. But, there will be some pictures too, so don’t get your panties all bunched up.

But, I hope the words I do write will do something for you.

YN-vZZehwRIjztbNLGVvDbJS4NZSSsy86i-jpMr8Uq0

Patrick and I at the Bon Jovi concert

Leave a Reply

